Pack Protection

You won’t always get kicked in the crotch but the day you forget protection you can almost be certain you will be. It is like what Murphy’s Law says, “whatever can go wrong, will go wrong.”  My friend Adam survived this accident, thankfully. 

Some people have a preference when it comes to groin protectors. Personally, I believe any protection is good protection, I do not have a favorite. Some friends of mine swear that steel groin protectors are the only way to go. Supposedly people have seen the plastic ones break from a kick or knee impact. Just the thought of that scares me and it is something that I definitely rather not ever think about. For now, I choose to live in my world of ignorance and will keep wearing my plastic groin protector like nothing bad will ever happen.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

